FALL 2018 SEASON CALENDAR

Fall 2018 Season Calendar
Regular Season
Day Date Event
Sun Oct 21 Inaugural Season Opener
Sun Oct 28 Game 2
Sun Nov 4 Game 3
Sun Nov 11 Game 4
Sun Nov 18 Game 5
Sun Dec 2 Game 6
Sun Dec 9 Game 7
Sun Dec 16 Game 8
Sun Dec 23 Game 9
Sun Jan 6 Game 10
Post Season
Day Date Event
Sun Jan 13 Championship Game